Omenda Broker Review: Scam or Legit Binary Broker

Omenda is a  binary broker. This broker offers binary options trading. They are owned and operated by Claripeak Ltd,CEDAR HILL CREST, VILLA, KINGSTOWN, VC0100 St, Vincent and the Grenadines.Their contact phone number is  +47 219 99422.

omenda binary

Omenda Broker Platform

Omenda Trading Platform uses the advanced Panda  Trading system, which is intuitive, user-friendly  and smooth on executing trades. It also has the feature for social trading, where you could copy the trades of successful traders. Numerous assets are available for trading on this platform ranging from currency pairs, stocks, commodities and indices. The platform is web and mobile based and no download is required. The minimum deposit is $250 and minimum investment is $24.

omenda

An added advantage offered by Omenda broker is the posssibilty to trade over the weekend, this is limited to very few assets: Throughout the weekend, Omenda does offer trading on boundary options. There are five tradable assets over the weekend: EUR/USD, Dow Jones 30, Oil, FTSE 100 and Nikkei 225 – these options offer up to 360% returns.

visit website

Educational Resources

This broker offers interactive courses, video tutorials and ebooks to traders, to help them grow their knowledge on trading.

Withdrawal and Deposit Method

Omenda withdrawal and deposit methods could be carried out by the following means: Visa, Bank Wire transfer, Mastercard, American Express.

Review Verdict

We don’t recommend trading with Omenda.

👉➡ Visit Trusted Broker, used by smart investors

SCAM ALERT!! You may have been introduced to binary options trading by an automated trading software. Forget the promises, most of them are scams. If you are interested in a software that helps you trade profitably on autopilot see the one we recommend HERE

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
Omenda
Author Rating
21star1stargraygraygray
GPS Forex Robot
Subscribe
Notify of
guest
13 Comments
Oldest
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
garath
garath
4 years ago

the platform is good but how long does the withdraw takes

Ubaif
Ubaif
4 years ago
Reply to  garath

Omenda is scam m trying since a week no response from them they are not answering now we lost our money as simple as that..

Niculae Marius Costel
Niculae Marius Costel
4 years ago
Reply to  Ubaif

did you accepted any bonus or offer from them?

T K
T K
4 years ago

Dear people, lets discuss this subject and answer to each other questions here, maybe we can find some solution against those thieves.
From my account has been taken bigger amount than deposit, so I disputed transfer in my bank.

N D
N D
4 years ago

I had the same issue with them of not being able to withdraw funds. They are a bunch of misleaders and have great inventive ways of taking your money. Cannot withdraw my money and perhaps will never be able to. They have this policy of Bonus Funds. Once you ask to withdraw your money, they will immediately add the bonus for you. Then you go and read their policy and it says that you have to execute 30 times in trades for the value of the bonus before you are illegible to withdraw any funds.  Then they put your account… Read more »

T K
T K
4 years ago
Reply to  N D

Hi,
Same here, what do you think is it possible to gather together complains against them and ask for some legal help.

T K
T K
4 years ago
Reply to  T K

Omenda is operated by Claripeak Ltd,CEDAR HILL CREST, VILLA, KINGSTOWN, VC0100 St, Vincent and the Grenadines on the same address registered Loyal Bank Head Office (Crest Villa, Cedar Hill, VC 0100, St Vincent and the Grenadines), some reviews from Google ratings: – A bank to flee it keeps your $$$ when you request closing accounts with document reasons! It always lacks papers for motivated that it does not return your $$$ … Requires proof for all incoming / outgoing! Loss of time with Loyal Bank !!! And impossible to make quibbling payments for all oppression … Never again – We… Read more »

G B
G B
4 years ago
Reply to  T K

Sadly I was also mislead by omenda. My account balance got bigger and when I requested a withdrawal they just keep cancel it. And they automatically added a bonus to my account. But I don’t know exactly how they calculate the value of bonus. And I don’t really understand their Terms & Conditions regarding the bonus policy. When I tried to get help from them in order to explain the bonus policy they keep ignoring me. And I do not agree with their bonus policy.

T K
T K
4 years ago
Reply to  G B

I wonder are there any people at all who got something back from them?

G B
G B
4 years ago
Reply to  T K

You need to fulfill the bonus policy requirements in order to make a withdrawal. But that’s the issue, it’s very difficult to achieve that if you are a beginner.

Robert Adams
Robert Adams
4 years ago

I signed up with Omenda through the AI Robotic binary. After depositing the minimum $250 I had a phone call requesting why I was starting with $250 because that was a student account and they suggested I start with $500, I told them I was only prepared to make the minimum deposit. They requested authorization for third party to trade on my behalf which I turned down, and for compliance they did not ask me to cover any of my 16 digits on my credit card or cover the CVV digits on the back. When the autotrader started taking trades… Read more »

Robby
Robby
4 years ago

Stay away!! Totally intransparent, you can’t see your trading volume vs bonus status.
If you catch the bonus you must have a trading volume 30x investment for withdrawal. If you do not reach that volume, no possibility for withdrawal.
Same situation like the others reviewers here, do not trust them!

Shrdan
Shrdan
4 years ago

Omenda is totally scam please stay away from them. The will take your money and never be able to withdraw your money back. It happened to me I lost more than 5000$